Term Dates

Semester 1

Term 1: Mon 3 February – Thu 9 April

Break: Fri 10 April – Tue 28 April

Term 2: Wed 29 April – Fri 3 July

Break: Sat 4 July – Sun 19 July 

Semester 2

Term 3: Mon 20 July – Fri 25 September

Break: Sat 26 September – Tue 13 October

Term 4: Wed 14 October – Thu 17 December