Term Dates

Semester 1

Term 1: Mon 4 February – Fri 12 April

Break: Sat 13 April – Mon 29 April

Term 2: Tue 30 April – Fri 5 July

Break: Sat 6 July – Sun 21 July

Semester 2

Term 3: Mon 22 July – Fri 27 September

Break: Sat 28 September – Tue 15 October

Term 4: Wed 16 October – Thu 19 December